Skip to Main Content

A Dwight Johnson Resource Center

A resource for students and the community alike.

NBT

New Book Titles

Life Skills for Teens by Karen Harris
Call Number: YA 158.1 H3131l
ISBN: 9781951806408
Publication Date: 2021-10-01
The Dope by Benjamin T. Smith
Call Number: 361.1 S6421d
ISBN: 9781324006558
Publication Date: 2021-08-10
Introduction to Agricultural Economics by Oral Capps; C. Rosson; Richard Woodward; John Penson
Call Number: 338.1 P4189i 2017
ISBN: 9780134602820
Publication Date: 2017-03-22
Invisible Child by Andrea Elliott
Call Number: 362.7 E463i 2022
ISBN: 9780812986945
Publication Date: 2021-10-05
The Complete Cookbook for Young Chefs by America's Test Kitchen Kids
Call Number: 641.5 A51211c
ISBN: 1492670022
Publication Date: 2018-10-16
Last Night at the Telegraph Club by Malinda Lo
Call Number: GNC F L7951l 2021
ISBN: 9780525555254
Publication Date: 2021-01-19
What If It's Us by Becky Albertalli; Adam Silvera
Call Number: YA 813 A325w 2018
ISBN: 9780062889300
Publication Date: 2018-01-01
Built from Broken by Scott H. Hogan
Call Number: 616 H7141b 2021
ISBN: 9781735728506
Publication Date: 2021-07-01
Mayo Clinic Guide to a Healthy Pregnancy, 3rd Edition by Myra J. Wick
Call Number: 618.24 W6361m 2024
ISBN: 9798887700595
Publication Date: 2024-07-23

African American Collection

Graphic Novel Collection

Small Business Collection

Fiction Collection

Young Adult Collection

Reference Collection

Reserve Collection

Professional Development Collection

General Collection